Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Mastery

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

2. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

3. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

4. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

5. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

6. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

7. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

8. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

9. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference

10. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom Videoconference
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference

This course is taught in Hebrew and is aimed at experienced Hebrew learners. Students will bring current events or good news to discuss in class. We will read articles that will help us practice conjugation and enrich our vocabulary. Students will learn poems, sing songs, read stories and have discussions in Hebrew. Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you.

For scholarship requests, please email Rachel Tasch.

Learn more about winter Hebrew classes.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 19 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782