Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Level F

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference

In this course students will develop their conversational skills by bringing current events and good news to discuss in class. We will review the future tense and all the prepositions. Students will be encouraged to speak in Hebrew during class and beyond. Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you. The textbooks for this course will be Ivrit B’Shnaim Hebrew: Take 2 and Hebrew Take 2: Exercise Book.

For scholarship requests, please email Rachel Tasch.

Learn more about winter Hebrew classes.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 25 2022 26 Sivan 5782