Sign In Forgot Password

Bagels & Coffee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

2. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

3. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

4. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

5. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

6. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

7. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

8. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

9. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

10. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

11. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

12. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

13. Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

14. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

15. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

16. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

17. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

18. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

19. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

20. Saturday, September 19, 2020 1 Tishrei 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

21. Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

22. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

23. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

24. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

25. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

26. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

27. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

28. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

29. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

30. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

31. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

32. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

33. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah

34. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMBeit Kehillah
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Beit Kehillah

Come at before Torah Study for bagels, coffee and friendly conversation.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 9 2020 15 Nisan 5780