Sign In Forgot Password

BAM Hot Topics Breakfast

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMSocial Hall

2. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMSocial Hall

3. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMSocial Hall

4. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 9:30 AMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Social Hall
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Social Hall
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Beit Kehillah
Join Beth Am Men (BAM) for our monthly breakfast get-together. The purpose of our gathering is to meet and greet other men of Beth Am in a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere, build community among our members and provide a forum for discussion and sharing. There will be time for schmoozing, eating and discussion.
 
Breakfast will be provided by BAM. If you don’t know anyone, bring a friend and you can both meet new people. The coffee will arrive at 8:00 AM, the breakfast will be out shortly after that, and our discussion will start around 8:30 AM. If you have to be somewhere else, we will be done around 9:30 AM, but you can stay and schmooze as long as you want. Our esteemed clergy will have an interesting and possibly controversial topic to discuss. All points of view are welcomed.
 
NOTE: We are always looking for a lead chef for our upcoming breakfast events. BAM will reimburse you for any expenses in putting out the meal. Please email bam@betham.org if you are interested in being the chef du jour for us.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 9 2020 15 Nisan 5780