Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Spirituality (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

2. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

3. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

4. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

5. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

6. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

7. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

8. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

9. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Videoconference (register for details)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Videoconference (register for details)

Come explore various Jewish beliefs, from traditional to modern, about the meaning of our lives and our world. The class is participatory — all students are encouraged to express their beliefs. This lay-led class is designed to allow participants to drop in and study whenever they can.

Please register using the form below to receive connection information.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 3 2020 11 Sivan 5780