Sign In Forgot Password

Beth Am Women Rosh Chodesh

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

2. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

3. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

4. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

5. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

6. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

7. Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

8. Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

9. Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783

7:30 PM - 9:15 PMZoom Videoconference (RSVP for access details)

Participate in a fun, creative and dynamic celebration just for women each month at the appearance of the new moon. The Jewish calendar provides a wonderful way to celebrate the cycles of time and change on Rosh Chodesh, the first (and sometimes second) day of each Hebrew month. Rosh Chodesh events at Beth Am are relevant to each month's Jewish themes, incorporate the arts in all forms, and encourage learning, discussion and personal stories in an atmosphere of mutual respect and friendship.

Please register using the form below to receive the access information.

Rosh Chodesh is a program of Beth Am Women.

Register

The attached form requires you to be logged in. Please login using the form below:

Email
Password
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783