Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

2. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

3. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

4. Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

5. Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

6. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

7. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

8. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

9. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

10. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)

11. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Videoconference (register for details)
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Videoconference (register for details)

Rabbi Sarah Weissman leads this weekly class in which we study selections from the Talmud and other rabbinic sources. Our focus is on understanding what the texts meant to our ancestors and what they might mean to us today. No prior Talmud experience is necessary and the class is designed to allow participants to drop in and study whenever they can.

Please register using the form below to receive Zoom connection information.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 13 2020 23 Av 5780