Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Nights

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

2. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

3. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

4. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

5. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

6. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

7. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

8. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

9. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

10. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

11. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

12. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

13. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

14. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

15. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

16. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

17. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

18. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

19. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Via Zoom

Our 8th-12th graders create their own vibrant teen community on Wednesday nights, building relationships and engaging in deep learning opportunities taught by our clergy and educators. This pilot program for the 2020-2021 school year is an element of a new vision for teen education and engagement. Learn more about Teen Nights.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781