Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Teen Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

2. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

3. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

4. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

5. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

6. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

7. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

8. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

9. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

10. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

11. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

12. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus

13. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:15 PMLower Campus
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Lower Campus

*Vaccinations are required (please bring proof each time) for all those eligible, and masks are required (for everyone over 2) indoors and outdoors.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 19 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782