Tot Shabbat Service | Congregation Beth Am

Tot Shabbat Service

Fun for Families with Children Ages 0-5

Join Rabbi Heath Watenmaker for a Tot Shabbat service for families with children ages 0-5 years. Following the service, enjoy grape juice, challah and a festive Shabbat dinner, as well as arts and crafts. Come have fun with your child and meet other parents of young children! Friends are always welcome, too! RSVP online by Wednesday, January 23 so we know how much food to order.

Upcoming 2019 / 5779 Tot Shabbat Dates:

  • Saturday, February 23, 9:15 AM
  • Friday, March 8, 5:15 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 9:15 AM
  • Friday, April 12, 5:15 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 5:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 9:15 AM
  • Friday, June 14, 5:15 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 5:15 PM

Holiday Activity:

  • Purim Shpiel and Carnival: Sunday, March 24, 10:50 AM
Congregation Beth Am
  • 26790 Arastradero Rd., Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
  • (650) 493-4661 Contact Us

We strive to live as a holy community whose study and practice of Judaism inspires and challenges us to "do justice, to love kindness and to walk humbly with our God" (Micah 6:8).