Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew class Advanced Conversational

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

2. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

3. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

4. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

5. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

6. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

7. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

8. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

9. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

10. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16

11. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMRoom 16
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Room 16
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Room 16
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Room 16
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Room 16
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Room 16
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Room 16
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 21 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780