Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Holiday Date Listing

Dates below are provided for informational purposes only. Please reference the our calendar for Beth Am holiday event information. (Also available — downloadable pdf Holidays Calendar from ReformJudaism.org.)

Jewish Year
Secular Year
5781
2020-2021
5782
2021-2022
Leil S’lichot
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Rosh Hashanah
Rosh Hashanah II
 
Sat, Sep 12
Thurs, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 19
Sat, Sep 20
 
Sat, Aug 28
Mon, Sept 6
Tues, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
 
Erev Yom Kippur
Yom Kippur
Erev Sukkot
Sukkot

 
Mon, Sep 27
Tues, Sep 28
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3 to
  Fri, Oct 9
 
Wed, Sep 15
Thurs, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 20
Tues, Sep 21 to
  Mon, Sep 27
 
Simchat Torah &
    Shemini Atzeret
Chanukah
Chanukah: 8th Day
 
Fri, Oct 9 to
  Sat, Oct 10  
Thurs, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 18
 

Mon, Sep 27 to 
  Tues, Sep 28
Tues, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 6

Tu Bishvat
Erev Purim
Purim
 
Thurs, Jan 28
Thurs, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
 
Mon, Jan 17
Wed, Mar 16
Thurs, Mar 17
 
Erev Pesach
Pesach
Pesach: 7th Day
 
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3
 
Fri, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 22
 
Yom HaShoah
Yom HaZikaron
Yom HaAtzma'ut
 
Thurs, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 16
 
Thurs, Apr 28
Wed, May 4
Thurs, May 5
 
Lag BaOmer
Yom Yerushalayim
Erev Shavuot
Shavuot
 
Fri, Apr 30
Mon, May 10
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
 

Thurs, May 19
Sun, May 29
Sat, June 4
Sun, June 5

Erev Tisha B'Av
Tisha B'Av
Tu B'Av

Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18  
Fri, Jul 23
 

Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Fri, Aug 12

Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781