Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Class Level F

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 16
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 16
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 16
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Beit Kehillah
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Beit Kehillah
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 16
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 16
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 16
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 16
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 16
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 19 2020 1 Tishrei 5781