Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Level B

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Room 16
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Room 16
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Beit Kehillah
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Room 16
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Room 16
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Room 16
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Room 16
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Room 16
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Room 16
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 19 2020 1 Tishrei 5781