Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Mastery

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference

This course is taught in Hebrew and is aimed at experienced Hebrew learners. Students will bring current events or good news to discuss in class. We will read articles that will help us practice conjugation and enrich our vocabulary. Students will learn poems, sing songs, read stories and have discussions in Hebrew. Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you.

For scholarship requests, please email Rabbi Sarah Weissman.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782