Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Mastery

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom Videoconference

This course is taught in Hebrew and is aimed at experienced Hebrew learners. Students will bring current events or good news to discuss in class. We will read articles that will help us practice conjugation and enrich our vocabulary. Students will learn poems, sing songs, read stories and have discussions in Hebrew. All 9 classes will be held virtually this semester. Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you.

The textbook for this course will be בין השורות-עברית לרמת המתקדמים.

9 Classes Cost: $225. For scholarship requests, please email Rabbi Sarah Weissman.

Learn more about winter Hebrew classes.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784