Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Level C

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference

This course will focus on enriching student vocabulary and strengthening our ability to speak. Students will work on past tense and class time will include celebrations of Jewish holidays, learning songs and sharing good news (All in Hebrew!). Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you. The textbook for this course is Hebrew from Scratch Part 1.*

For scholarship requests, please email Rachel Tasch.

Learn more about winter Hebrew classes.

*When you shop at smile.amazon.com, Amazon donates to support Congregation Beth Am.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 24 2022 25 Sivan 5782