Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Level C

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

2. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

3. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

4. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

5. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

6. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

7. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

8. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

9. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference

10. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMZoom Videoconference
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom Videoconference

This course will focus on enriching student vocabulary and strengthening our ability to speak. Students will work on past tense and class time will include celebrations of Jewish holidays, learning songs and sharing good news (All in Hebrew!). Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you. The textbook for this course is Hebrew from Scratch Part 1.*

For scholarship requests, please email Rachel Tasch.

Learn more about winter Hebrew classes.

*When you shop at smile.amazon.com, Amazon donates to support Congregation Beth Am.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 19 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782