Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Level D

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom Videoconference

2. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom Videoconference

3. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom Videoconference

4. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom Videoconference

5. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom Videoconference

6. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom Videoconference

7. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:45 AMZoom Videoconference
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - Zoom Videoconference

In this course we will focus on enriching vocabulary and strengthening conversational skills. Students will continue to learn the future tense and class time will include celebrating Jewish holidays, learning songs and sharing good news (All in Hebrew!). All 9 classes will be held virtually this semester. Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you. The textbook for this course is Hebrew from Scratch Part 2.*

9 Classes Cost: $225. For scholarship requests, please email Rabbi Sarah Weissman.

Learn more about winter Hebrew classes.

*When you shop at smile.amazon.com, Amazon donates to support Congregation Beth Am.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 5 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783