Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Level E

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:15 PMZoom Videoconference

2. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:15 PMZoom Videoconference
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference

This course will provide a deep dive into the future tense (binyanim). Students will strengthen vocabulary, reading and conversational skills. We will also practice our reading using articles from various newspapers in easy Hebrew. Class time will include celebrating Jewish holidays, learning songs and sharing good news (All in Hebrew!). All 10 classes will be held virtually this semester. Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you. The textbook for this course is Hebrew from Scratch Part 2.*

9 Classes Cost: $225. For scholarship requests, please email Rabbi Sarah Weissman.

Learn more about fall Hebrew classes.

*When you shop at smile.amazon.com, Amazon donates to support Congregation Beth Am.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783