Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Level F

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

2. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Zoom Videoconference

In this course students will develop their conversational skills by bringing current events and good news to discuss in class. We will review the future tense and all the prepositions. Students will be encouraged to speak in Hebrew during class and beyond. All 10 classes will be held virtually this semester. Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you. The textbooks for this course will be Ivrit B’Shnaim Hebrew: Take 2 and Hebrew Take 2: Exercise Book.

9 Classes Cost: $225. For scholarship requests, please email Rabbi Sarah Weissman.

Learn more about fall Hebrew classes.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783