Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Level F

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

2. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

3. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

4. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

5. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

6. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

7. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

8. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

9. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

10. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PMZoom Videoconference

In this course students will develop their conversational skills by bringing current events and good news to discuss in class. We will review the future tense and all the prepositions. Students will be encouraged to speak in Hebrew during class and beyond. All 10 classes will be held virtually this semester. Please contact Orna to find out if this is the right level for you. The textbooks for this course will be Ivrit B’Shnaim Hebrew: Take 2 and Hebrew Take 2: Exercise Book.

10 Classes Cost: $250. For scholarship requests, please email Rabbi Sarah Weissman.

Learn more about fall Hebrew classes.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782