Sign In Forgot Password

Beth Am Men Photography Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7 Tishrei 5785

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, November 13, 2024 12 Cheshvan 5785

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, December 11, 2024 10 Kislev 5785

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, January 8, 2025 8 Tevet 5785

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom

BAM Photo Group is for those interested in photography — from novice to most experienced — who come to learn and exchange ideas that enhance their enjoyment of photography. This event is open to all Beth Am Members.

For more information, including Zoom access, please email bamphoto@betham.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784