Sign In Forgot Password

Eidah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMVia Zoom

2. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMVia Zoom

3. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:45 AMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - Via Zoom

Zoom info is emailed to registered Beth Am families.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 1 2021 17 Adar 5781