Sign In Forgot Password

Come Together In Song: A Nightly Broadcast by ACC Cantors

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://www.facebook.com/accantors

While we are all home, let the beautiful and creative voices of the American Conference of Cantors lift you in song, story, meditation and prayer.

The ACC, in partnership with the Union for Reform Judaism, invite you to join them every evening on their Facebook page to "Come Together in Song" led by members of the ACC community.

NOTE: You do not need a Facebook account to access the event. The events are available as recordings on the ACC Facebook page if you want to watch them later on.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 9 2020 15 Nisan 5780