Sign In Forgot Password

Hagigah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

2. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

3. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

4. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

5. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

6. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

7. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

8. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

9. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

10. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

11. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

12. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

13. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

14. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

15. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

16. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

17. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

18. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

19. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

20. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

21. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

22. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

23. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781