Sign In Forgot Password

Lay-Led Gates of Prayer

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

2. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

3. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

4. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMLibrary

5. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

6. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMLibrary

7. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

8. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

9. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

10. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

11. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMLibrary

12. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

13. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

14. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

15. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

16. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

17. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

18. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

19. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

20. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

21. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

22. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

23. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

24. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

25. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

26. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

27. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

28. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

29. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

30. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel

31. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Library

All are welcome to attend and participate in this convenient, early service. The service is always concluded prior to 6:00 PM should one wish to attend the main service. 

The prayerbook, which is provided at the service, is The Gates of Prayer, published by Central Conference of American Rabbi 5755/1994. Each service contains all the elements of the main service, including the Kaddish, and the current yahrzeit list for that week. All are welcome.

*A notice will be placed on the outside of Chapel door on the few occasions that the service will be held in the Beth Am Library.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 23 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780