Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn and Confirmation Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

11:30 AM - 12:15 PMRoom 14

2. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

11:30 AM - 12:15 PMRoom 14

3. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

11:30 AM - 12:15 PMRoom 14
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM - Room 14
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780