Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday/Hebrew Program Session 1

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms

2. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms

3. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms

4. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms

5. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms

6. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms

7. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms

8. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms

9. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMVarious Rooms
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Various Rooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 21 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780