Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday T'filah (PreK-5th Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

9:15 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

2. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:15 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

3. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

4. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

5. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

6. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

9:15 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom

7. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 9:45 AMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM - Via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781