Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly High School Chat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom: RSVP for details

2. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom: RSVP for details

3. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom: RSVP for details

4. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom: RSVP for details
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom: RSVP for details

Join Molly, Beth Am's Youth Advisor, each week for exciting activities! Contact Molly for Zoom access information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780