Sign In Forgot Password

Willows in the Wind

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

2. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

3. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

4. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

5. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

6. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

7. Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

8. Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

9. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16

10. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 4:00 PMRoom 16
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Room 16
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Room 16
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 21 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780