Sign In Forgot Password

Hagigah

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 12 2024 6 Sivan 5784